Camping In Cornwall Review

NAME : George

HOLIDAY TYPE: Camping and Touring Holiday

DATES STAYED: Jul / 2015

HOLIDAY REVIEW:

We had a nice few days away and the pitch was fine’. We ate in the bar and the food was good. but we were disappointed not to find a disabled toilet and shower. My husband needs assistance and I had to go into the men’s shower and toilet to help him.

Valerie Jeffery

 

Lanyon’s reply:

Hi Valerie,

Thank you for the review, we welcome all feedback good and bad. I am sorry to hear you had a struggle with your husband in the shower and therefore had to assist him in the men’s, however we do not advertise ourselves as having disabled facilities available.

Best wishes the team at Lanyon

Latest Camping and Touring Special Offer Holiday

Book your holiday now

Don't delay on securing your preferred choice of dates and accommodation - we currently have availability across the season and would be delighted to take your booking.

Find out more

Latest Self Catering Special Offer Holiday

Book your holiday now

Don't delay on securing your preferred choice of dates and accommodation - we currently have availability across the season and would be delighted to take your booking.

Find out more